Meet the Hixson Peer Mentors

Applications for the 2018 Peer Mentor position are now CLOSED. 

Applications for the 2019 Peer Mentors will open in September of 2018. Stop in and see a staff member if you have questions about the position! 


2017 Hixson Peer Mentors

Section 1:

Leah Brooke & Major Postma

Section 2:

Chastity Henrichs & Drew Martin

Section 3:

Mackenzie Krutsinger & Kelby Schultz

Section 4:

Jackie Fisher, Rosie Welch & Bronwyn Wright

Section 5:

Trey Benson & Brittany Bolerjack

Section 6:

Alexa McClellan & Tom Smith

Section 7:

Tamera Alexander & Megan Striegel

Section 8:

Keaton Kline & Hanna Mendenhall